Zeste N°6

Title: Zeste

Intro: Cuisinons simple et bon – N°6 MAI-JUIN 2012

Language: French

Website: cotemaison

Why I like it:

Do I really like it?

Honestly? I do not.

The paper texture is really nice, the photos are cool but…there is something wrong … Zeste doesn’t excite me at all.

Usually I look at the recipes and I start thinking what to change, what to buy, how to present the dish and so on but when I look at Zeste I found it “flat”.

This was the first issue I’ve bought, and it was all about eggs – not the most entertaining topic either! – so I may give it a second chance in the future but so far I find it pretentious.

*I am quoting Zeste for various recipes in the blog.

Leave a Reply

