Sale & Pepe – Giugno 2012

Title: Sale & Pepe

Intro: Giugno 2012

Language: Italian

Why I like it:

This is my first – cooking magazine – love!

My Mum has all the issues starting from the first one ever published!

I buy it every month, sometimes I love it, sometimes I just like it, but overall I can always find a nice recipe to try or to take inspiration from.

I have to confess that I was a big fan of the previous design, I found it more clear but I still think that Sale & Pepe is, anyway, the best Italian cooking magazine around!

This monthly issue proposes a special on “focaccia” and another one dedicated to “tarts” and I can’t wait to try some of the recipes!

If you don’t speak Italian it would be very tricky but if you are brave, I would advise you to buy at least one issue and have a look.

*I am quoting Sale & Pepe for various recipes in the blog.

Leave a Reply

