Jamie – Issue 32 – Sept/Oct ’12

Title: Jamie – Making you a better cook

Intro: Issue 32 – Sept/Oct 12

Language: English

www.jamiemagazine.com

Why I like it:

It is a colourful magazine and the photos are brilliant!

This issue is all about Curry and Indian food culture in England, plus some Autumn Italian food – impossible to leave it out in this season!

There are a lot of recipes, all quite interesting.

If you leave out all the advertising pages of other Jamie Oliver stuff, you still have a good number of things to read and to try to cook.

So despite the fact it is an advertising magazine dressed up as a cooking magazine, it’s quite enjoyable as its format is the same used for all Jamie’s cooking books so, indeed, well trimmed!

I’m happy I’ve received it as a present and I can’t wait to sit on my sofa to start selecting what I should try out!

*I am quoting it for various recipes in the blog.

Leave a Reply

